Mikhail Gorbachev Autograph Michail Gorbatschov Autogramm
Mikhail Gorbachev 1931, former President of the UdSSR, 'Father' of the Strategy of glasnost and perstroika, ended the Cold War, Picture bought at Dreamstime, Autograph by Mail

Armen Sarkissjan Armenia, President of Armenia (2018-), Professor of Physics at Cambridge, Autograph received when met at Starmus 2019 in Zürich and Picture taken there and received back sigend by Mail

Autograph Stevo Penderovski Autogramm
H. E. Stevo Pendarovski, President of the Republic of North Macedonia, was assistent Professor at the University American College at Skopje, Autograph by Mail
Autograph Otto von Habsburg Autogramm
Otto von Habsburg (1912-2011), oldest Son of the last Kaiser of Austria and King of Hungary, Crown Prince of Austria, Hungary, Bohemia, Dalmatia, Croatia, Slavonia, Galicia, and Lodomeria, served 22 Years as Member of the European Parlament, Autograph bought with COA
Autogramm Ban Ki-Moon Autograph
Ban Ki-Moon, 8th Secretary General of the United Nations, Autograph bought with COA
Autogramm Hans Modrow Autogramm
Hans Modrow 1928, Last communist Premier Minister of the German Democratic Republic, Autograph bought wit COA
Autograph Lothar de Maizière Autogramm
Lothar de Maizière, first and last democratically elected Prime Minister of the German Democratic Republic 1990, Lawyer, Autograph bought with COA
Autograph Carlos Moedas Autogramm
Carlos Moedas. Portuguese, Former European Commissioner for Research, Science and Innovation 2014-2019, Autograph by Mail
Autograph Egon Krenz Autogramm
Egon Krenz (1937), was Erich Honeckers Deputy (GDR) since 1984 and his Successor for a few month as the General Secretary of the ruling Socialist Unity Party of East Germany after the Fall of the Berlin Wall in 1989, Autograph by Mail